top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritorVihh Denimore

♥ 253


Hair: DOUX - Sam hairstyle

Outfit: Cynful Jaclyn Set - Megapack @Equal10 [November, 10th]

Shoes and bags (hands): MOVEMENT- My heels collection FATPACK @Equal10 [November, 10th]

Chains: _CandyDoll_ Maelle Heart Belt

Shoes: [BREATHE]-Shioko Heels-FATPACK @C88 [November, 8th]


♥Scene♥

FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Don't Stop @C88 [November, 8th]

+Half-Deer+ Metal Leaf Vine [FATPACK]

MVT - Paper bag (My heels collection set) @Equal10 [November, 10th]

MVT- Heels set - Chic (My heels collection set) @Equal10 [November, 10th]

MVT- Boots set Black (My heels collection set) @Equal10 [November, 10th]

MVT- Amazing heels - Black (My heels collection set) @Equal10 [November, 10th]

MVT- Heels set - Bridal (My heels collection set) @Equal10 [November, 10th]

MVT- Boots set Nude (My heels collection set) @Equal10 [November, 10th]

MVT- Amazing heels - Bridal (My heels collection set) @Equal10 [November, 10th]


7 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page